Skip to content

Reported end date passed

Policy and Institutions Facility

Policy and Institutions Facility

Source-reported status: active. Timeline labels use reported dates and do not verify current activity.

Save
Not reported budget·Not reported disbursed·Oxford Policy Management Ltd reporting organization·Nepal location·Aug 28, 2017 → Dec 31, 2023 timeline

Reported by Oxford Policy Management Ltd

Overview

About this project

Policy and Institutions Facility

Field coverage

55% complete

1 source feed · 1 evidence version

Completeness measures the presence of project fields. It is not a verification score. Multiple evidence versions can come from the same feed, and feeds can reproduce the same publisher's data.

Not reported by the available sources: description, budget, disbursement, sectors, partner organizations. This is intentionally shown as unavailable rather than estimated.

Report an update or correction

Provenance

Original project evidence

1 distinct source feed across 1 recorded evidence version. These are not independent confirmations. Links below show the latest available version for each source page, up to 50 pages.

  • iati ↗

    https://d-portal.org/ctrack.html?aid=GB-COH-03122495-A1594B

    Retrieved May 26, 2026 · Last checked May 26, 2026

Alignment

SDG focus

No SDGs tagged.