Skip to content

Reported end date passed

ATA-BCT Practises NP15BCTPCP0/Police Stipend Group

Salariesame codes as for 2554 for O/S LGP.]

Source-reported status: completed. Timeline labels use reported dates and do not verify current activity.

Save
Not reported budget·USD 562 disbursed·Department of State reporting organization·Nepal location·Jun 23, 2016 → Sep 30, 2016 timeline

Reported by Department of State

Overview

About this project

Salariesame codes as for 2554 for O/S LGP.]

Field coverage

70% complete

1 source feed · 1 evidence version

Completeness measures the presence of project fields. It is not a verification score. Multiple evidence versions can come from the same feed, and feeds can reproduce the same publisher's data.

Not reported by the available sources: budget, sectors, partner organizations. This is intentionally shown as unavailable rather than estimated.

Report an update or correction

Provenance

Original project evidence

1 distinct source feed across 1 recorded evidence version. These are not independent confirmations. Links below show the latest available version for each source page, up to 50 pages.

  • iati ↗

    https://d-portal.org/ctrack.html?aid=US-GOV-11-16466SL006-260472

    Retrieved May 26, 2026 · Last checked May 26, 2026

Alignment

SDG focus

No SDGs tagged.