Skip to content

Reported end date passed

S-OES-13-IAA-0021

ATA Training (NP14FDR)/Police Stipend Groupame codes as for 2554 for O/S LGP.]

Source-reported status: completed. Timeline labels use reported dates and do not verify current activity.

Save
USD 145 budget·Not reported disbursed·Department of State reporting organization·Nepal location·Oct 1, 2015 → Sep 30, 2016 timeline

Reported by Department of State

Overview

About this project

ATA Training (NP14FDR)/Police Stipend Groupame codes as for 2554 for O/S LGP.]

Field coverage

80% complete

1 source feed · 1 evidence version

Completeness measures the presence of project fields. It is not a verification score. Multiple evidence versions can come from the same feed, and feeds can reproduce the same publisher's data.

Not reported by the available sources: disbursement, sectors, partner organizations. This is intentionally shown as unavailable rather than estimated.

Report an update or correction

Provenance

Original project evidence

1 distinct source feed across 1 recorded evidence version. These are not independent confirmations. Links below show the latest available version for each source page, up to 50 pages.

  • iati ↗

    https://d-portal.org/ctrack.html?aid=US-GOV-11-16466SL005-281666

    Retrieved May 26, 2026 · Last checked May 26, 2026

Alignment

SDG focus

No SDGs tagged.