Skip to content

Reported end date passed· Health

CVC - Nepal

Information Redacted. Information has been redacted in accordance with the two principled exceptions defined in the Foreign Aid Transparency and Accountability Act (FATAA) of 2016: the health and secu

Source-reported status: completed. Timeline labels use reported dates and do not verify current activity.

Save
Not reported budget·Not reported disbursed·Department of State reporting organization·Nepal location·Aug 25, 2016 → Aug 24, 2017 timeline

Reported by Department of State

Overview

About this project

Information Redacted. Information has been redacted in accordance with the two principled exceptions defined in the Foreign Aid Transparency and Accountability Act (FATAA) of 2016: the health and secu

Field coverage

75% complete

1 source feed · 2 evidence versions

Completeness measures the presence of project fields. It is not a verification score. Multiple evidence versions can come from the same feed, and feeds can reproduce the same publisher's data.

Not reported by the available sources: budget, disbursement, partner organizations. This is intentionally shown as unavailable rather than estimated.

Report an update or correction

Provenance

Original project evidence

1 distinct source feed across 2 recorded evidence versions. These are not independent confirmations. Links below show the latest available version for each source page, up to 50 pages.

  • iati ↗

    https://d-portal.org/ctrack.html?aid=US-GOV-11-SAQMMA16F3703

    Retrieved Oct 11, 2026 · Last checked Oct 11, 2026

Alignment

SDG focus

No SDGs tagged.