Skip to content

Dates incomplete or unavailable

Social Investment Project

Specific Investment Loan

Source-reported status: cancelled. Timeline labels use reported dates and do not verify current activity.

Save
USD 15.0M budget·Not reported disbursed·World Bank Nepal reporting organization·Nepal location·Timeline not reported timeline

Reported by World Bank Nepal

Overview

About this project

Specific Investment Loan

Field coverage

55% complete

1 source feed · 20 evidence versions

Completeness measures the presence of project fields. It is not a verification score. Multiple evidence versions can come from the same feed, and feeds can reproduce the same publisher's data.

Not reported by the available sources: description, start date, end date, disbursement, sectors. This is intentionally shown as unavailable rather than estimated.

Report an update or correction

Provenance

Original project evidence

1 distinct source feed across 20 recorded evidence versions. These are not independent confirmations. Links below show the latest available version for each source page, up to 50 pages.

  • worldbank ↗

    https://projects.worldbank.org/en/projects-operations/project-detail/P010528

    Retrieved Oct 26, 2026 · Last checked Oct 26, 2026

Alignment

SDG focus

No SDGs tagged.