Skip to content

Reported end date passed

First Seed

First Seed

Source-reported status: completed. Timeline labels use reported dates and do not verify current activity.

Save
Not reported budget·USD 75K disbursed·Disabled People’s Organisations Denmark reporting organization·Nepal location·Sep 1, 2019 → Jun 30, 2021 timeline

Reported by Disabled People’s Organisations Denmark

Overview

About this project

First Seed

Field coverage

65% complete

1 source feed · 2 evidence versions

Completeness measures the presence of project fields. It is not a verification score. Multiple evidence versions can come from the same feed, and feeds can reproduce the same publisher's data.

Not reported by the available sources: description, budget, sectors. This is intentionally shown as unavailable rather than estimated.

Report an update or correction

Provenance

Original project evidence

1 distinct source feed across 2 recorded evidence versions. These are not independent confirmations. Links below show the latest available version for each source page, up to 50 pages.

  • iati ↗

    https://d-portal.org/ctrack.html?aid=DK-CVR-14766383%20HP%20317-223

    Retrieved Oct 13, 2026 · Last checked Oct 13, 2026

Alignment

SDG focus

No SDGs tagged.