Skip to content

Reported end date passed· Education

OKP/NFP - MA-2019-IHE Delft Institute for Water Education

IHE Delft Institute for Water Education

Source-reported status: completed. Timeline labels use reported dates and do not verify current activity.

Save
Not reported budget·Not reported disbursed·Nuffic reporting organization·Nepal location·Oct 14, 2019 → May 1, 2021 timeline

Reported by Nuffic

Overview

About this project

IHE Delft Institute for Water Education

Field coverage

70% complete

1 source feed · 2 evidence versions

Completeness measures the presence of project fields. It is not a verification score. Multiple evidence versions can come from the same feed, and feeds can reproduce the same publisher's data.

Not reported by the available sources: description, budget, disbursement. This is intentionally shown as unavailable rather than estimated.

Report an update or correction

Provenance

Original project evidence

1 distinct source feed across 2 recorded evidence versions. These are not independent confirmations. Links below show the latest available version for each source page, up to 50 pages.

  • iati ↗

    https://d-portal.org/ctrack.html?aid=NL-KVK-41150085-OKP-MA-2019-IHE-Delft-Institute-for-Water-Education

    Retrieved Oct 24, 2026 · Last checked Oct 24, 2026

Alignment

SDG focus

No SDGs tagged.