Skip to content

Reported end date passed

Risk Management Office

To manage and reduce risk to DFID and GTZ staff, programmes/projects

Source-reported status: completed. Timeline labels use reported dates and do not verify current activity.

Save
Not reported budget·Not reported disbursed·FCDO Nepal reporting organization·Nepal location·Nov 29, 2002 → Sep 30, 2013 timeline

Reported by FCDO Nepal

Overview

About this project

To manage and reduce risk to DFID and GTZ staff, programmes/projects

Field coverage

65% complete

1 source feed · 3 evidence versions

Completeness measures the presence of project fields. It is not a verification score. Multiple evidence versions can come from the same feed, and feeds can reproduce the same publisher's data.

Not reported by the available sources: budget, disbursement, sectors, partner organizations. This is intentionally shown as unavailable rather than estimated.

Report an update or correction

Provenance

Original project evidence

1 distinct source feed across 3 recorded evidence versions. These are not independent confirmations. Links below show the latest available version for each source page, up to 50 pages.

  • iati ↗

    https://d-portal.org/ctrack.html?aid=GB-1-108608

    Retrieved Oct 25, 2026 · Last checked Oct 25, 2026

  • iati ↗

    https://d-portal.org/ctrack.html?aid=GB-1-204293

    Retrieved Oct 22, 2026 · Last checked Oct 22, 2026

Alignment

SDG focus

No SDGs tagged.