completed
OKP/NFP - SC-2017-PTC+
PTC+
Not reported budget·Not reported disbursed·Nuffic implementer·Nepal location·Mar 5, 2018 → May 25, 2018 timeline
Overview
About this project
PTC+
Record quality
60% complete
1 source · confidence 55%Not reported by the available sources: description, budget, disbursement, sectors. This is intentionally shown as unavailable rather than estimated.
Report an update or correctionProgress
—Plan
Implementation
Outcomes
Alignment
SDG focus
No SDGs tagged.