Skip to content

Dates incomplete or unavailable

Swiss Cooperation Office

Frais de fonctionnement sur place ainsi que financement du personnel local

Source-reported status: active. Timeline labels use reported dates and do not verify current activity.

Save
USD 2.5M budget·USD 2.2M disbursed·Swiss Development Cooperation reporting organization·Nepal location·Timeline not reported timeline

Reported by Swiss Development Cooperation

Overview

About this project

Frais de fonctionnement sur place ainsi que financement du personnel local

Field coverage

65% complete

1 source feed · 2 evidence versions

Completeness measures the presence of project fields. It is not a verification score. Multiple evidence versions can come from the same feed, and feeds can reproduce the same publisher's data.

Not reported by the available sources: start date, end date, sectors, partner organizations. This is intentionally shown as unavailable rather than estimated.

Report an update or correction

Reported disbursement / budget

88.8%

USD 2.2M reported disbursed against USD 2.5M reported budget. This financial ratio does not measure implementation or outcomes.

Provenance

Original project evidence

1 distinct source feed across 2 recorded evidence versions. These are not independent confirmations. Links below show the latest available version for each source page, up to 50 pages.

  • iati ↗

    https://d-portal.org/ctrack.html?aid=CH-4-2015002062

    Retrieved Oct 25, 2026 · Last checked Oct 25, 2026

Alignment

SDG focus

No SDGs tagged.