Not reported budget·USD 529K disbursed·Practical Action implementer·Nepal location·Jun 30, 2015 → Mar 31, 2019 timeline
Overview
About this project
Marketing (Commun/Fund Rais)
Record quality
65% complete
1 source · confidence 65%Not reported by the available sources: description, budget, sectors. This is intentionally shown as unavailable rather than estimated.
Report an update or correctionProgress
—Plan
Implementation
Outcomes
Alignment
SDG focus
No SDGs tagged.