Skip to content

Reported end date passed· Livelihoods

Access to Finance Programme

To improve the provision of loans and other financial services for 32,441 small enterprises and 677,000 households in Nepal

Source-reported status: completed. Timeline labels use reported dates and do not verify current activity.

Save
Not reported budget·Not reported disbursed·FCDO Nepal reporting organization·Nepal location·Nov 22, 2013 → Jan 28, 2022 timeline

Reported by FCDO Nepal

Overview

About this project

To improve the provision of loans and other financial services for 32,441 small enterprises and 677,000 households in Nepal

Field coverage

75% complete

1 source feed · 1 evidence version

Completeness measures the presence of project fields. It is not a verification score. Multiple evidence versions can come from the same feed, and feeds can reproduce the same publisher's data.

Not reported by the available sources: budget, disbursement, partner organizations. This is intentionally shown as unavailable rather than estimated.

Report an update or correction

Provenance

Original project evidence

1 distinct source feed across 1 recorded evidence version. These are not independent confirmations. Links below show the latest available version for each source page, up to 50 pages.

  • iati ↗

    https://d-portal.org/ctrack.html?aid=GB-1-203426

    Retrieved Oct 22, 2026 · Last checked Oct 22, 2026

Alignment

SDG focus

No SDGs tagged.