Skip to content

Dates incomplete or unavailable· Livelihoods· Disaster Risk

Decentralized Rural Infrastructure and Livelihood Project (DRILP) – Phase III

DRILP Phase 3 will support the Government of Nepal to accelerate recovery and reconstruction following the devastating earthquake of 25 April 2015 and the major aftershock of 12 May 2015. The project will provide the Technical Assistance (TA) to implement the Asian Development Bank (ADB) financed Earthquake Emergency Assistance Project in rebuilding 450 kms of damaged roads in 12 districts[1] of Nepal and rehabilitate 200 kms of trails in two[2] districts. [1] The 12 earthquake affected project districts are Solukhumbu, Okhaldhunga, Ramechhap, Dolakha, Kavre, Sindhuli, Kathmandu, Lalitpur, Bhaktapur, Lamjung, Gorkha and Chitwan [2] Dolakha and Gorkha

Source-reported status: active. Timeline labels use reported dates and do not verify current activity.

Save
USD 5.7M budget·Not reported disbursed·Swiss Development Cooperation reporting organization·Okhaldhunga, Solukhumbu location·Timeline not reported timeline

Reported by Swiss Development Cooperation

Overview

About this project

DRILP Phase 3 will support the Government of Nepal to accelerate recovery and reconstruction following the devastating earthquake of 25 April 2015 and the major aftershock of 12 May 2015. The project will provide the Technical Assistance (TA) to implement the Asian Development Bank (ADB) financed Earthquake Emergency Assistance Project in rebuilding 450 kms of damaged roads in 12 districts[1] of Nepal and rehabilitate 200 kms of trails in two[2] districts. [1] The 12 earthquake affected project districts are Solukhumbu, Okhaldhunga, Ramechhap, Dolakha, Kavre, Sindhuli, Kathmandu, Lalitpur, Bhaktapur, Lamjung, Gorkha and Chitwan [2] Dolakha and Gorkha

Field coverage

70% complete

1 source feed · 2 evidence versions

Completeness measures the presence of project fields. It is not a verification score. Multiple evidence versions can come from the same feed, and feeds can reproduce the same publisher's data.

Not reported by the available sources: start date, end date, disbursement, partner organizations. This is intentionally shown as unavailable rather than estimated.

Report an update or correction

Provenance

Original project evidence

1 distinct source feed across 2 recorded evidence versions. These are not independent confirmations. Links below show the latest available version for each source page, up to 50 pages.

  • iati ↗

    https://d-portal.org/ctrack.html?aid=CH-4-2005005557

    Retrieved Oct 25, 2026 · Last checked Oct 25, 2026

Alignment

SDG focus

No SDGs tagged.